More than 75% of German companies have not implemented GDPR adequately and are at high risk of receiving a caution or a penalty as a result!

ABOUT US

More than 20 years of experience have taught us how important the issues of data protection and IT security are for companies. We also recognised that, although many companies have dealt with these issues, due to the constant adjustments to the directives and laws, they are still at risk of a high financial penalty and that they are probably still unaware of this.

So, we made it our task to help such companies. With our team of experienced lawyers, data protection and IT security officers and our tried and tested processes, we help companies find their way in the constantly changing jungle of laws and directives, and develop a solution with them to enable them to integrate these laws into the company.

ABOUT US

More than 20 years of experience have taught us how important the issues of data protection and IT security are for companies. We also recognised that, although many companies have dealt with these issues, due to the constant adjustments to the directives and laws, they are still at risk of a high financial penalty and that they are probably still unaware of this.

So, we made it our task to help such companies. With our team of experienced lawyers, data protection and IT security officers and our tried and tested processes, we help companies find their way in the constantly changing jungle of laws and directives, and develop a solution with them to enable them to integrate these laws into the company.

OUR SERVICES FOR YOU

EXTERNAL DATA PROTECTION OFFICER

As an external data protection officer, we work with you to analyse problems and risks, and develop sustainable solutions for them for your company. We support you in fulfilling your legal documentation obligations using our data protection software “docu-safe”. Simple. Secure. Smart.

AUDITS

With our audits, we review the current situation and the way in which specific standards and directives are adhered to in your company. Existing processes are professionally audited by us to check their compliance. The results are recorded in an extensive report and handed over to you with a deviation analysis.

These audit reports then serve as important evidence of external verification of your compliance with existing standards and directives for your customers, suppliers and the supervisory authorities.

IT SECURITY

As part of an extensive audit, we identify the weak points in your IT infrastructure and reveal ambiguities in the context of data protection and baseline IT security. If you have specifications from your customers, we can also check your IT security according to these specifications.

We use our 20 years of IT security and TÜV-certified data protection experience for you and to provide your company with an obvious plus in the form of increased security and data protection.

ISO/IEC 27001

ISO 27001 is the leading international standard for information security management systems and gives organisations of all types and sizes clear guidelines on planning, implementing, monitoring and improving their information security.

Now you too can send a clear message with regard to information security! We’d be happy to advise you and assist you in preparing for certification.

TISAX®

Trusted Information Security Assessment Exchange
Defined by the automotive industry, this is a standard for information security based on the standard ISO/IEC 27001 and defined by the automotive industry which serves as company-wide recognition of assessments. TISAX® creates a joint testing and exchange mechanism. Companies being assessed always retain control over the results of the audit.

We support you in introducing and implementing audits from DIN ISO 27001 and TISAX®.

Training courses

Currently, making your employees aware of the issues is demonstrably the best method for protecting yourself and your company from attackers and data loss. In our training courses and our detailed e-learning platform, we use practical examples to show your employees some simple ways in which they can protect themselves.

We also explain the necessity of protective IT measures, which are often very annoying from an employee’s perspective, and show them what can happen if they are not adhered to.

OUR SERVICES FOR YOU

EXTERNAL DATA PROTECTION OFFICER

As an external data protection officer, we work with you to analyse problems and risks, and develop sustainable solutions for them for your company. We support you in fulfilling your legal documentation obligations using our data protection software “docu-safe”. Simple. Secure. Smart.

Audits

With our audits, we review the current situation and the way in which specific standards and directives are adhered to in your company. Existing processes are professionally audited by us to check their compliance. The results are recorded in an extensive report and handed over to you with a deviation analysis.

These audit reports then serve as important evidence of external verification of your compliance with existing standards and directives for your customers, suppliers and the supervisory authorities.

IT SECURITY

As part of an extensive audit, we identify the weak points in your IT infrastructure and reveal ambiguities in the context of data protection and baseline IT security. If you have specifications from your customers, we can also check your IT security according to these specifications.

We use our 20 years of IT security and TÜV-certified data protection experience for you and to provide your company with an obvious plus in the form of increased security and data protection.

ISO/IEC 27001

ISO 27001 is the leading international standard for information security management systems and gives organisations of all types and sizes clear guidelines on planning, implementing, monitoring and improving their information security.

Now you too can send a clear message with regard to information security! We’d be happy to advise you and assist you in preparing for certification.

TISAX®

Trusted Information Security Assessment Exchange
Defined by the automotive industry, this is a standard for information security based on the standard ISO/IEC 27001 and defined by the automotive industry which serves as company-wide recognition of assessments. TISAX® creates a joint testing and exchange mechanism. Companies being assessed always retain control over the results of the audit.

We support you in introducing and implementing audits from DIN ISO 27001 and TISAX®.

Training courses

Currently, making your employees aware of the issues is demonstrably the best method for protecting yourself and your company from attackers and data loss. In our training courses and our detailed e-learning platform, we use practical examples to show your employees some simple ways in which they can protect themselves.

We also explain the necessity of protective IT measures, which are often very annoying from an employee’s perspective, and show them what can happen if they are not adhered to.

WHAT DO OUR CUSTOMERS SAY ABOUT US?

WOLFERSTETTER BREWERY

“An excellent collaborative partnership. This is characterised by the competent, comprehensive data protection advice, which was always geared towards our requirements. It is nice to have data protection officers bringing concrete recommendations for solutions to take us forward instead of constantly only talking about what isn’t possible.”

Georg Andreas Huber – owner, Wolferstetter Brewery

Lindner Group KG Arnstorf

“Competence – reliability – flexibility! These three characteristics define our experience of working with them. For us, aigner business solutions is the best place to go to take your data protection and IT security to the next professional level in a solutions-oriented way.”

Andreas Bachmaier – managing director

Sonnleitner Holzbauwerke GmbH & Co. KG

“Sonnleitner Holzbauwerke GmbH & Co. KG has always taken the topic of data protection very seriously, which is why we only work together with extremely competent partners.
Right from the first discussion, aigner business solutions showed that we’d found a reliable partner here. Ever since, our work together has been characterised by trust, openness and mutual appreciation and we’re very happy with the comprehensive service in every respect. As a result, we can’t recommend aigner business solutions highly enough.”

Klaus Müller – commercial director

Maier Korduletsch

“We feel extremely well taken care of thanks to the flexible support from the competent team of specialists at aigner business solutions. If you constantly have the right contact from the fields of IT or law on your side, data protection isn’t an obstacle – instead, it can ultimately be used as a mark of quality. With its data protection “as a service” approach, this team provides the optimal key for top data protection and IT security – and always in a solution-oriented way!”

Franz-Christian Brummer – commercial manager / authorised representative

OUR UPCOMING EVENTS

You can meet us here in person!

This post is also available in: Czech German

X

Über 75% der deutschen Unternehmen haben die DSGVO nicht ausreichend umgesetzt und sind somit im höchsten Maße abmahn- und bußgeldgefährdet!

ÜBER UNS

Aus über 20 Jahren Erfahrung haben wir gelernt, wie wichtig das Thema Datenschutz und IT-Sicherheit in Unternehmen ist. Dabei erkannten wir, dass viele Unternehmen sich zwar mit den Themen beschäftigt haben, aber aufgrund der ständigen Anpassungen der Richtlinien und Gesetze immer noch ein hohes Bußgeldrisiko besitzen und dies vermutlich noch nicht einmal wissen.

Deshalb haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, genau solchen Unternehmen zu helfen. Mit unserem Team aus erfahrenen Juristen, Datenschutz- und IT-Sicherheitsbeauftragten sowie unseren erprobten Verfahren, beraten wir Unternehmen, sich in dem ständig verändernden Dschungel von Gesetzen und Richtlinien zurechtzufinden und erarbeiten mit ihnen zusammen eine Lösung mit der sich diese optimal in das Unternehmen integrieren lässt.

über uns team bild aigner business solutions

ÜBER UNS

über uns team bild aigner business solutions

Aus über 20 Jahren Erfahrung haben wir gelernt wie wichtig das Thema Datenschutz und IT-Sicherheit in Unternehmen ist. Dabei erkannten wir, dass viele Unternehmen sich zwar mit den Themen beschäftigt haben, aber Aufgrund der ständigen Anpassungen der Richtlinien und Gesetze immer noch ein hohes Bußgeldrisiko besitzen und dies vermutlich noch nicht einmal wissen.

Deshalb haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht genau solchen Unternehmen zu helfen. Mit Unserem Team aus erfahren Juristen, Datenschutz- und IT-Sicherheitsbeauftragten sowie unseren erprobten Verfahren, beraten wir Unternehmen sich in dem ständig verändernden Dschungel von Gesetzen und Richtlinien zurechtzufinden und erarbeiten mit ihnen zusammen eine Lösung mit der sich diese optimal in ihr Unternehmen integrieren lässt.

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN FÜR SIE

Icon externer Datenschutzbeauftragter aigner business Solutions

Externer Datenschutzbeauftragter

Als externer Datenschutzbeauftragter analysieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Probleme und Risiken und entwickeln daraufhin eine nach nachhaltige Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen. Mit Hilfe unserer Datenschutz-Software „docu-safe“, unterstützen wir Sie bei der Erfüllung der gesetzlichen Dokumentationspflichten. Einfach. Sicher. Smart.

Icon Audits aigner business solutions

Audits

Mit unseren Audits prüfen wir Ist-Stand und die Einhaltung bestimmter Normen und Richtlinien in Ihrem Unternehmen. Bestehende Prozesse werden von uns professionell auf deren Einhaltung auditiert. Die Ergebnisse werden dann in einem ausführlichen Bericht festgehalten und Ihnen mit einer Abweichungsanalyse übergeben.

Diese Auditberichte können Ihnen anschließend als wichtiger Nachweis für Kunden, Lieferanten oder Aufsichtsbehörden dienen, um die Einhaltung bestehender Normen und Richtlinien durch eine externe Prüfung nachzuweisen.

Audits Vorlage aigner business solutions
it sicherheit aigner business solutions
Icon Tisax ISO 27001 IT-Sicherheit aigner business solutions

IT-Sicherheit

Im Rahmen eines ausführlichen Audits ermitteln wir die Schwachstellen Ihrer IT und decken Unklarheiten im Rahmen des Datenschutzes oder des IT-Grundschutzes auf. Sofern Sie Vorgaben von Ihren Kunden haben, prüfen wir auch Ihre IT-Sicherheit auf diese Vorgaben hin.

Wir setzen unsere Erfahrungen aus 20 Jahren IT-Sicherheit und TÜV zertifiziertem Datenschutz für Sie ein, um Ihrem Unternehmen ein deutliches Plus an mehr Sicherheit und Datenschutz zu bieten.

Icon Tisax ISO 27001 IT-Sicherheit aigner business solutions

ISO/IEC 27001

Die ISO 27001 zählt als die international führende Norm für Informationssicherheits-Managementsysteme und bietet Organisationen aller Art und Größe klare Leitlinien für die Planung, Umsetzung, Überwachung und Verbesserung ihrer Informationssicherheit.

Setzen jetzt auch Sie ein starkes Zeichen für die Sicherheit von Informationen! Wir beraten Sie gerne und helfen Ihnen bei Ihrer Vorbereitung auf die Zertifizierung.

din iso 27001 aigner business solutions
Icon Tisax ISO 27001 IT-Sicherheit aigner business solutions

Beratung zu VDA-ISA und TISAX®

Trusted Information Security Assessment Exchange
Dabei handelt es sich um einen von der Automobilindustrie definierten, auf der Norm ISO/IEC 27001 basierenden Standard für Informationssicherheit, der einer unternehmensübergreifenden Anerkennung von Assessments dient. TISAX® schafft einen gemeinsamen Prüf- und Austauschmechanismus. Unternehmen, die sich prüfen lassen, behalten dabei immer die Kontrolle über die Ergebnisse des Audits.

Wir unterstützen Sie als Berater bei der Hinführung und Durchführung von Audits aus den Bereichen DIN ISO 27001 und TISAX®.

TISAX ist eine Marke der ENX Association.

Icon Schulungen und Trainings aigner business solutions

Schulungen und Trainings

Gerade die Sensibilisierung von Mitarbeitern ist nachweislich die beste Methode, um sich und Ihr Unternehmen vor Angreifern oder vor Datenverlust zu schützen. In unseren Schulungen und unserer detaillierten E-Learning Plattform zeigen wir Ihren Mitarbeitern anhand von Praxisbeispielen, mit welch einfachen Methoden man sich schützen kann.

Wir erklären ebenso, wozu und warum beispielsweise viele IT-Schutzmaßnahmen notwendig sind, die aus Mitarbeitersicht vielleicht oft sehr lästig wirken und demonstrieren Ihnen, was passieren kann, wenn diese nicht eingehalten werden.

Schulungen und Trainings aigner business solutions

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN FÜR SIE

Icon externer Datenschutzbeauftragter aigner business Solutions

Externer Datenschutzbeauftragter

Als externer Datenschutzbeauftragter analysieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Probleme und Risiken und entwickeln daraufhin eine nach nachhaltige Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen. Mit Hilfe unserer Datenschutz-Software „docu-safe“, unterstützen wir Sie bei der Erfüllung der gesetzlichen Dokumentationspflichten. Einfach. Sicher. Smart.

Audits Vorlage aigner business solutions
Icon Audits aigner business solutions

Audits

Mit unseren Audits prüfen wir Ist-Stand und die Einhaltung bestimmter Normen und Richtlinien in Ihrem Unternehmen. Bestehende Prozesse werden von uns professionell auf deren Einhaltung auditiert. Die Ergebnisse werden dann in einem ausführlichen Bericht festgehalten und Ihnen mit einer Abweichungsanalyse übergeben.

Diese Auditberichte können Ihnen anschließend als wichtiger Nachweis für Kunden, Lieferanten oder Aufsichtsbehörden dienen, um die Einhaltung bestehender Normen und Richtlinien durch eine externe Prüfung nachzuweisen.

it sicherheit aigner business solutions
Icon Tisax ISO 27001 IT-Sicherheit aigner business solutions

IT-Sicherheit

Im Rahmen eines ausführlichen Audits ermitteln wir die Schwachstellen Ihrer IT und decken Unklarheiten im Rahmen des Datenschutzes oder des IT-Grundschutzes auf. Sofern Sie Vorgaben von Ihren Kunden haben, prüfen wir auch Ihre IT-Sicherheit auf diese Vorgaben hin.

Wir setzen unsere Erfahrungen aus 20 Jahren IT-Sicherheit und TÜV zertifiziertem Datenschutz für Sie ein, um Ihrem Unternehmen ein deutliches Plus an mehr Sicherheit und Datenschutz zu bieten.

din iso 27001 aigner business solutions
Icon Tisax ISO 27001 IT-Sicherheit aigner business solutions

ISO/IEC 27001

Die ISO 27001 zählt als die international führende Norm für Informationssicherheits-Managementsysteme und bietet Organisationen aller Art und Größe klare Leitlinien für die Planung, Umsetzung, Überwachung und Verbesserung ihrer Informationssicherheit.

Setzen jetzt auch Sie ein starkes Zeichen für die Sicherheit von Informationen! Wir beraten Sie gerne und helfen Ihnen bei Ihrer Vorbereitung auf die Zertifizierung.

Icon Tisax ISO 27001 IT-Sicherheit aigner business solutions

Beratung zu VDA-ISA und TISAX®

Trusted Information Security Assessment Exchange
Dabei handelt es sich um einen von der Automobilindustrie definierten, auf der Norm ISO/IEC 27001 basierenden Standard für Informationssicherheit, der einer unternehmensübergreifenden Anerkennung von Assessments dient. TISAX® schafft einen gemeinsamen Prüf- und Austauschmechanismus. Unternehmen, die sich prüfen lassen, behalten dabei immer die Kontrolle über die Ergebnisse des Audits.

Wir unterstützen Sie als Berater bei der Hinführung und Durchführung von Audits aus den Bereichen DIN ISO 27001 und TISAX®.

TISAX ist eine Marke der ENX Association.

Schulungen und Trainings aigner business solutions
Icon Schulungen und Trainings aigner business solutions

Schulungen und Trainings

Gerade die Sensibilisierung von Mitarbeitern ist nachweislich die beste Methode, um sich und Ihr Unternehmen vor Angreifern oder vor Datenverlust zu schützen. In unseren Schulungen und unserer detaillierten E-Learning Plattform zeigen wir Ihren Mitarbeitern anhand von Praxisbeispielen, mit welch einfachen Methoden man sich schützen kann.

Wir erklären ebenso, wozu und warum beispielsweise viele IT-Schutzmaßnahmen notwendig sind, die aus Mitarbeitersicht vielleicht oft sehr lästig wirken und demonstrieren Ihnen, was passieren kann, wenn diese nicht eingehalten werden.

WAS SAGEN UNSERE KUNDEN ÜBER UNS?

Brauerei Wolferstetter Referenzen aigner business solutions

Brauerei Wolferstetter

„Eine gute und partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit. Diese zeichnet sich insbesondere durch die kompetente und stets individuell auf unsere Ansprüche ausgerichtete, umfassende Datenschutzberatung aus. Es ist schön von Datenschutzbeauftragten nicht immer nur zu hören, was alles nicht geht, sondern auch konkrete Lösungsvorschläge, die uns weiterbringen.”

Georg Andreas Huber – Inhaber, Brauerei Wolferstetter
Lindner Refrerenzen aigner business solutions

Lindner Group KG Arnstorf

„Kompetenz – Zuverlässigkeit – Flexibilität! Diese drei Eigenschaften zeichnen unsere Erfahrungen in der Zusammenarbeit aus. Für uns ist aigner business solutions die beste Adresse, um Datenschutz und IT-Sicherheit lösungsorientiert auf ein professionelles Niveau zu bringen.“

Andreas Bachmaier – Managing Director
Sonnleitner referenz aigner business solutions:

Sonnleitner Holzbauwerke GmbH & Co. KG

„Die Sonnleitner Holzbauwerke GmbH & Co. KG nimmt das Thema Datenschutz seit jeher sehr ernst und arbeiten deshalb nur mit äußerst kompetenten Partner zusammen.
Und bereits in den ersten Gesprächen mit der aigner business solutions hat sich gezeigt, dass hier ein verlässlicher Partner gefunden wurde. Seitdem ist die Zusammenarbeit durch Vertrauen, Offenheit und gegenseitige Wertschätzung geprägt und wir sind in jeder Hinsicht sehr glücklich mit der umfassenden Betreuung. Deshalb können wir die aigner business solutions nur wärmstens empfehlen.“

Klaus Müller – Kaufmännischer Leiter

Maier Korduletsch aigner business solutions

Maier Korduletsch

„Mit der flexiblen Unterstützung des kompetenten Spezialisten-Teams der aigner business solutions fühlen wir uns rundum bestens betreut. Wenn man immer den richtigen Ansprechpartner aus IT oder Recht schnell an seiner Seite hat, ist Datenschutz kein Hindernis, sondern kann endlich als Qualitätsmerkmal angewendet werden. Mit dem Ansatz Datenschutz „as a Service” bietet dieses Team – immer lösungsorientiert – den optimalen Schlüssel für besten Datenschutz und IT-Sicherheit an!“

Franz-Christian Brummer – Commercial Manager | Prokurist

UNSERE NÄCHSTEN VERANSTALTUNGEN

Hier können Sie uns persönlich treffen!

This post is also available in: Tschechisch Englisch

Unser Team – Ihr Vorteil Kontaktieren Sie uns!

+49 (0) 8505 – 919 27-0

Our team – your benefit
Contact us!

+49 (0) 8505 – 919 27-0

X